Company News & Blog

 COVID-19

Hardies is carefully monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation and we want to reassure you we are actively taking steps to ensure the safety of our staff, clients and visitors.

We have robust business continuity plans in place for unforeseen events and our business is designed and is resilient to be able to withstand occurrences such as these with minimal impact to you. Our Coronavirus (COVID 19) Action plan is also available under Company News & Blog for your information and will be reviewed and adjusted daily to ensure current.

We are continuing to work to support our clients and the economy by using remote and virtual technology to ensure we continue to work with you. We would like to reassure you that our operations are set up to withstand any disruptions to our business as a result of the Coronavirus. For example our entire staff and specialist team can work remotely and virtually to chat, meet, call, and collaborate through a variety of digital platforms.
As we have adopted a homeworking policy you can find details of all contacts below.

Additionally, we are following the Scottish Government's Workplace Advice contained in their Coronovirus guidance. Including measures and advice from Health Protection Scotland.

EDINBURGH OFFICE

Kate Bilbrough, Partner kate.bilbrough@hardies.co.uk 07908 156 838
David Vince, Partner david.vince@hardies.co.uk 07740 027 422
Murray Warner, Partner murray.warner@hardies.co.uk 07957 620 427
Nigel Fyffe nigel.fyffe@hardies.co.uk 07824 302 442
David Newton david.newton@hardies.co.uk 07824 302 247
Declan Madden declan.madden@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 645
Lauren McGugan lauren.mcgugan@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 644
Matt Kilburn matt.kilburn@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 650
Jonathan Caldwell jonathan.caldwell@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 649
Gordon Howie gordon.howie@hardies.co.uk 07773 963 508
Cameron Warner cameron.warner@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 642
Stuart Newton stuart.newton@hardies.co.uk 07740 027 420
Gordon Murdie gordon.murdie@hardies.co.uk  
David Alexander david.alexander@hardies.co.uk 07917 244 754
Jennifer Dunn jennifer.dunn@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 647
Lewis Robertson lewis.robertson@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 648
Shelley McFarlane shelley.mcfarlane@hardies.co.uk  

ABERDEEN

Gareth Cordiner, Partner       gareth.cordiner@hardies.co.uk        07983 708 271 
Natalia Mir natalia.mir@hardies.co.uk  

DUMFRIES

Gordon Hill        gordon.hill@hardies.co.uk 07976 845 037

DUNDEE

Darron McKay, Partner darron.mckay@hardies.co.uk 07525 892 972
Martyn Stevens martyn.stevens@hardies.co.uk 07824 591 366
David Gillan david.gillan@hardies.co.uk 07943 537 298
Debi Roberts deborah.roberts@hardies.co.uk 07538 690 068
Garry Beaton garry.beaton@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 653
Scott Henderson scott.henderson@hardies.co.uk 07754 436 703
Darren Campbell darren.campbell@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 654
Carol Cochrane carol.cochrane@hardies.co.uk  

DUNFERMLINE

Danny McArthur, Partner danny.mcarthur@hardies.co.uk 07725 203 585
Martin McConnell, Partner martin.mcconell@hardies.co.uk 07725 203 583
Shaun Buchan shaun.buchan@hardies.co.uk 07720 466 020
Hefin O'Hare hefin.ohare@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 678
Vikki Wykes vikki.wykes@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 655
Graham Rolfe graham.rolfe@hardies.co.uk 07740 027 430
John Tulloch              john.tulloch@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 656
Phil Walker phil.walker@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 657
Michael Creech michael.creech@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 660
David Meikle david.meikle@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 663
Ross Sutherland ross.sutherland@hardies.co.uk 07944 666 411
Elaine Duncan elaine.duncan@hardies.co.uk  

GLASGOW

Gary Skene, Partner gary.skene@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 671
Stewart Binnie McKenzie, Partner stewart.binnie-mckenzie@hardies.co.uk 07802 819 758
Martin Maccabe martin.maccabe@hardies.co.uk 07984 461 092
Alasdair Orr alasdair.orr@hardies.co.uk 07880 474 810
Ayesha Munir ayesha.munir@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 669
Neil Smith  neil.smith@hardies.co.uk 07740 027 425
Sarah Govan sarah.govan@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 672

GLASGOW - ALLAN & HANEL

Graeme Davidson, Partner gdavidson@a-h.uk.com 07789 176 898
Steven Parker sparker@a-h.uk.com 07495 340 480
Victoria Motherwell vmotherwell@a-h.uk.com  

INVERNESS

Carla Walker carla.walker@hardies.co.uk 07823 552 900
Andrew Clark andrew.clark@hardies.co.uk 07970 462 189

PERTH

John Mackie, Partner john.mackie@hardies.co.uk 07824 310 114
Alan Chappell alan.chappell@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 673
Mike Calder mike.calder@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 652
Sheryll Stewart sheryll.stewart@hardies.co.uk  

STIRLING

Kevin Webster, Partner kevin.webster@hardies.co.uk 07778 246 950

ST ANDREWS

Gary Ovenstone, Partner gary.ovenstone@hardies.co.uk 07889 001 387
Steven Brand steven.brand@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 675
Kenneth Wallace kenneth.wallace@hardies.co.uk 07776 639 677
Katy Goldsmith katy.goldsmith@hardies.co.uk  
Judith Darnell judith.darnell@hardies.co.uk 07738 886 695
Stacey McKenna stacey.mckenna@hardies.co.uk  

 

Back to News